EFFICIENCY BITCH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, December 17, 2020, a trademark application was filed for EFFICIENCY BITCH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the EFFICIENCY BITCH trademark a serial number of 90390573. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, December 6, 2022. This trademark is owned by Two Sense Consulting. The EFFICIENCY BITCH trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Providing information in the field of time management for business purposes

General Information


Serial Number90390573
Word MarkEFFICIENCY BITCH
Filing DateThursday, December 17, 2020
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, December 6, 2022
Registration Number6915197
Registration DateTuesday, December 6, 2022
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 7, 2021

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesProviding information in the field of time management for business purposes
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"EFFICIENCY"

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, February 27, 2021
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, November 4, 2020
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, November 10, 2020

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTwo Sense Consulting
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type02 - Partnership
AddressMesa, AZ 85212

Party NameTwo Sense Consulting
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type02 - Partnership
AddressMesa, AZ 85212

Party NameTwo Sense Consulting
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type02 - Partnership
AddressMesa, AZ 85212

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, December 6, 2022NOTICE OF REGISTRATION CONFIRMATION EMAILED
Tuesday, December 6, 2022REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, October 31, 2022ELECTRONIC RECORD REVIEW COMPLETE
Friday, October 28, 2022ON HOLD - ELECTRONIC RECORD REVIEW REQUIRED
Wednesday, October 26, 20221(B) BASIS DELETED; PROCEED TO REGISTRATION
Monday, August 1, 2022NOTICE OF ALLOWANCE CANCELLED
Wednesday, October 19, 2022TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, October 18, 2022CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, October 18, 2022TEAS REQUEST FOR RECONSIDERATION RECEIVED
Friday, July 15, 2022NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Friday, July 15, 2022FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Friday, July 15, 2022SU - FINAL REFUSAL - WRITTEN
Saturday, June 18, 2022TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Saturday, June 18, 2022CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Saturday, June 18, 2022TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 20, 2022NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, April 20, 2022NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, April 20, 2022SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Monday, April 11, 2022CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, March 16, 2022TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 1, 2022NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 7, 2021OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 7, 2021PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 17, 2021NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 3, 2021APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, November 3, 2021TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, November 3, 2021CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, November 1, 2021TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, September 9, 2021NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, September 9, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, September 9, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, August 24, 2021TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, August 24, 2021CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, August 20, 2021TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Saturday, August 14, 2021NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT/PRIORITY ACTION E-MAILED
Saturday, August 14, 2021EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT/PRIORITY ACTION E-MAILED
Saturday, August 14, 2021COMBINED EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT/PRIORITY ACTION AUTOMATIC ENTRY
Saturday, August 14, 2021EXAMINERS AMENDMENT AND/OR PRIORITY ACTION - COMPLETED
Friday, July 16, 2021TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, July 16, 2021CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, July 15, 2021ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, June 15, 2021TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 15, 2021NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 15, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 15, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, June 10, 2021ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, February 27, 2021NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, December 21, 2020NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.