ECOSYNERGY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, March 6, 2007, a trademark application was filed for ECOSYNERGY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ECOSYNERGY trademark a serial number of 77122836. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, January 30, 2015. This trademark is owned by EcoSynergy, Inc.. The ECOSYNERGY trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

Testing, analysis and evaluation of the goods and services of others for the purpose of certification regarding a product's environmental impact

General Information


Serial Number77122836
Word MarkECOSYNERGY
Filing DateTuesday, March 6, 2007
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, January 30, 2015
Registration Number3454771
Registration DateTuesday, June 24, 2008
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 18, 2007
Attorney NameErik M. Pelton
Law Office Location CodeM60
Employee NameEDWARDS, ALICIA COLLIN
CorrespondentERIK M. PELTON
PO BOX 100637
ARLINGTON, VA 22210-3637

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesTesting, analysis and evaluation of the goods and services of others for the purpose of certification regarding a product's environmental impact

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, January 30, 2015
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, February 1, 2007
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, March 1, 2007

Trademark Owner History


Party NameEcoSynergy, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBedford Park, IL 60638

Party NameEcoSynergy, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBedford Park, IL 60638

Party NameEcoSynergy, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBedford Park, IL 60638

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, January 30, 2015CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, June 24, 2008REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, May 21, 2008ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Tuesday, May 20, 2008LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, May 19, 2008ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, April 30, 2008STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, April 7, 2008USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, April 7, 2008PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 11, 2007NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 18, 2007PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 29, 2007NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, August 13, 2007LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, August 13, 2007APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, August 2, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, August 2, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, August 2, 2007ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, July 19, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, June 29, 2007NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, June 29, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, June 29, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, June 19, 2007ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, March 13, 2007NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK MAILED
Monday, March 12, 2007NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM