ECLAT D'ETE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, March 17, 1993, a trademark application was filed for ECLAT D'ETE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ECLAT D'ETE trademark a serial number of 74369717. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, April 3, 2020. This trademark is owned by YVES SAINT LAURENT PARFUMS S.A.. The ECLAT D'ETE trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

cosmetics and products for the complexion; namely, creams and lotions for the care of the skin, face powders and sun tan preparations

General Information


Serial Number74369717
Word MarkECLAT D'ETE
Filing DateWednesday, March 17, 1993
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, April 3, 2020
Registration Number1857433
Registration DateTuesday, October 11, 1994
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 19, 1994

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicescosmetics and products for the complexion; namely, creams and lotions for the care of the skin, face powders and sun tan preparations
Translation of Words in MarkThe English translation of "ECLAT D'ETE" is "radiance of summer".

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes051
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, April 3, 2020
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameYVES SAINT LAURENT PARFUMS S.A.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNeuilly-sur-Seine 92200
FR

Party NameYVES SAINT LAURENT PARFUMS S.A.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
FR

Party NameYVES SAINT LAURENT PARFUMS S.A.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
FR

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, April 3, 2020CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Thursday, February 26, 2009TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, April 15, 2005REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Friday, April 15, 2005REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Friday, April 15, 2005ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Tuesday, October 5, 2004REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Tuesday, October 5, 2004TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 14, 2001REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED
Wednesday, February 7, 2001POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8
Friday, October 6, 2000REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) FILED
Tuesday, October 11, 1994REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, July 19, 1994PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, June 17, 1994NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, February 1, 1994APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, January 25, 1994FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Thursday, November 18, 1993CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, July 9, 1993NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, June 16, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, June 14, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.