ECAPS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, August 9, 1996, a trademark application was filed for ECAPS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ECAPS trademark a serial number of 75152896. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, July 2, 1999. This trademark is owned by Wiken Promotion & Advertising, Inc.. The ECAPS trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

cooperative advertising and marketing services provided through an incentive awards program

General Information


Serial Number75152896
Word MarkECAPS
Filing DateFriday, August 9, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, July 2, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 8, 1997
Attorney NameERIKA S KOSTER
Law Office Location CodeL80
Employee NameMAGNER, MARY M
CorrespondentERIKA S KOSTER
OPPENHEIMER WOLFF & DONNELLY
PLAZA VII
45 SOUTH SEVENTH STREET SUITE 3400
MINNEAPOLIS MN 55402

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicescooperative advertising and marketing services provided through an incentive awards program

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, September 19, 1996
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameWiken Promotion & Advertising, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address681 East Lake Street, Suite 262
Wayzata, MN 55391

Party NameWiken Promotion & Advertising, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address681 East Lake Street, Suite 262
Wayzata, MN 55391

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Sunday, October 3, 1999ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, January 29, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, January 1, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, July 22, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, June 29, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, February 25, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, December 31, 1997EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, July 1, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 8, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, March 7, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, February 12, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Sunday, February 9, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Friday, February 7, 1997PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Tuesday, January 28, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, January 24, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Friday, January 17, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER