EAT SLEEP LUBE REPEAT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, July 11, 2017, a trademark application was filed for EAT SLEEP LUBE REPEAT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the EAT SLEEP LUBE REPEAT trademark a serial number of 87523975. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, February 22, 2021. This trademark is owned by Wicked Sensual Care, Inc.. The EAT SLEEP LUBE REPEAT trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Hats; Shirts

General Information


Serial Number87523975
Word MarkEAT SLEEP LUBE REPEAT
Filing DateTuesday, July 11, 2017
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, February 22, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 21, 2017
Attorney NameJonathan W. Brown
Law Office Location CodeN50
Employee NameSHERMAN, SAMANTHA LEIG
CorrespondentJonathan W. Brown
LIPSITZ GREEN SCIME CAMBRIA LLP
SUITE 120
BUFFALO NY 14202

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesHats; Shirts

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, July 18, 2017
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameWicked Sensual Care, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCanoga Park, CA 91304

Party NameWicked Sensual Care, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCanoga Park, CA 91304

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, February 22, 2021ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, February 22, 2021ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, August 11, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Saturday, August 8, 2020EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Monday, July 13, 2020EXTENSION 5 FILED
Thursday, August 6, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, July 13, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, January 17, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 15, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, January 15, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, January 15, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, July 18, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 16, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, July 16, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, July 16, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 15, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, January 11, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, January 11, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, January 11, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, June 23, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, June 21, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, June 21, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, June 21, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 16, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 21, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 21, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 1, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, October 13, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, October 6, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, July 18, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, July 14, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


repeat lube sleep shirts hats