E-Z FILL Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, February 22, 1993, a trademark application was filed for E-Z FILL with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the E-Z FILL trademark a serial number of 74362550. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Thursday, December 6, 2012. This trademark is owned by Servi-Tech, Inc.. The E-Z FILL trademark is filed in the Rubber Products category with the following description:

can-sealing non-metal gaskets with nozzle used in automatic can filling equipment

General Information


Serial Number74362550
Word MarkE-Z FILL
Filing DateMonday, February 22, 1993
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateThursday, December 6, 2012
Registration Number1800770
Registration DateTuesday, October 26, 1993
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 3, 1993

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"FILL"
Goods and Servicescan-sealing non-metal gaskets with nozzle used in automatic can filling equipment
Pseudo MarkEASY FILL

Classification Information


International Class017 - Rubber, gutta-percha, gum, asbestos, mica and goods made from these materials and not included in other classes; plastics in extruded form for use in manufacture; packing, stopping and insulating materials; flexible pipes, not of metal.
US Class Codes035
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, May 3, 1993
Primary Code017
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, March 6, 1992
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, March 6, 1992

Trademark Owner History


Party NameServi-Tech, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSalt Lake City, UT 84116

Party NameServi-Tech, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSalt Lake City, UT 84116

Party NameServi-Tech, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSalt Lake City, UT 84116

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, December 28, 2012UNDELIVERABLE MAIL - NO ACTION TAKEN
Thursday, December 6, 2012NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - MAILED
Thursday, December 6, 2012REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Thursday, December 6, 2012REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Thursday, November 8, 2012REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Wednesday, December 5, 2012CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, November 8, 2012PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, December 28, 2009REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE
Thursday, August 27, 2009PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, February 7, 2008REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE
Friday, January 25, 2008PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, September 13, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Friday, August 22, 2003REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Friday, August 22, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Monday, June 2, 2003REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Monday, June 2, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Saturday, March 20, 1999REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Monday, November 2, 1998REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, October 26, 1993REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 3, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, July 2, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, May 27, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, May 25, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Friday, May 14, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.