DYNE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, December 2, 2014, a trademark application was filed for DYNE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the DYNE trademark a serial number of 86468939. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, April 16, 2018. This trademark is owned by DYNE GLOBAL VENTURES LIMITED. The DYNE trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

Power supply in the nature of rechargeable lithium batteries specifically adapted for portable electronic devices that are integrated into apparel and accessories

General Information


Serial Number86468939
Word MarkDYNE
Filing DateTuesday, December 2, 2014
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, April 16, 2018
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 11, 2015

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesPower supply in the nature of rechargeable lithium batteries specifically adapted for portable electronic devices that are integrated into apparel and accessories

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 023, 026, 036, 038
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, December 9, 2014
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameDYNE GLOBAL VENTURES LIMITED
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10010

Party NameDYNE GLOBAL VENTURES LIMITED
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10010

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, September 20, 2018TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, April 16, 2018ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, April 16, 2018ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, December 11, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, August 18, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, August 17, 2017EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, July 20, 2017EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, August 8, 2017RESPONSE TO ITU OFFICE ACTION ENTERED
Tuesday, August 8, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, August 7, 2017ITU OFFICE ACTION ISSUED FOR EXTENSION REQUEST
Thursday, July 20, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, July 20, 2017CORRECTED NOA E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 19, 2017DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, June 29, 2017DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 18, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, June 29, 2017TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 14, 2017NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Monday, January 30, 2017TTAB RELEASE CASE TO TRADEMARKS
Monday, January 30, 2017OPPOSITION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Monday, January 30, 2017OPPOSITION DISMISSED NO. 999999
Monday, February 8, 2016OPPOSITION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Friday, September 4, 2015EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 11, 2015OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 11, 2015PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, July 22, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, July 9, 2015LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, July 7, 2015ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, June 19, 2015APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, May 27, 2015EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Wednesday, May 27, 2015NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 27, 2015EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 27, 2015EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Wednesday, May 27, 2015EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Wednesday, May 27, 2015NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 27, 2015EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 27, 2015EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Wednesday, March 18, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 18, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 18, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, March 18, 2015ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, December 12, 2014TEAS AMENDMENT ENTERED BEFORE ATTORNEY ASSIGNED
Friday, December 12, 2014TEAS VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 9, 2014NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, December 5, 2014NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM