DWARAKA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, July 24, 2014, a trademark application was filed for DWARAKA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the DWARAKA trademark a serial number of 86982937. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, September 26, 2017. This trademark is owned by Nuts and Spice Co.. The DWARAKA trademark is filed in the Meat & Processed Food Products category with the following description:

Dried lentils

General Information


Serial Number86982937
Word MarkDWARAKA
Filing DateThursday, July 24, 2014
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, September 26, 2017
Registration Number5297405
Registration DateTuesday, September 26, 2017
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 9, 2015
Attorney NameE. Russell Tarleton
Law Office Location CodeN10
Employee NameCROWLEY, PAUL C
CorrespondentE. RUSSELL TARLETON
SEED IP LAW GROUP PLLC
701 5TH AVE STE 5400
SEATTLE, WA 98104-7064

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesDried lentils

Classification Information


International Class029 - Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, frozen, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, compotes; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, August 7, 2014
Primary Code029
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, June 8, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, June 8, 2017

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHATHI BRAND FOODS INC.
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address39201 CHERRY STREET
NEWARK, CA 94560

Party NameNuts and Spice Co.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address29266 Union City Blvd.
Union City, CA 94587

Party NameNuts and Spice Co.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address29266 Union City Blvd.
Union City, CA 94587

Party NameNuts and Spice Co.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address29266 Union City Blvd.
Union City, CA 94587

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, October 16, 2019AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Tuesday, September 26, 2017REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, August 24, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Wednesday, August 23, 2017ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, August 17, 2017STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, August 2, 2017USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, August 17, 2017DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, August 2, 2017DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 16, 2017RESPONSE TO ITU OFFICE ACTION ENTERED
Wednesday, August 16, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 15, 2017ITU OFFICE ACTION ISSUED FOR DIVISIONAL REQUEST
Wednesday, August 2, 2017TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 2, 2017TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 7, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, February 3, 2017EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, February 3, 2017EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, February 3, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 20, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 19, 2016EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, June 9, 2016EXTENSION 2 FILED
Saturday, July 16, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, June 9, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, February 6, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, February 4, 2016EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, February 4, 2016EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, February 4, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 4, 2015NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 9, 2015OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 9, 2015PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 20, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Saturday, May 2, 2015LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, May 1, 2015APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, May 1, 2015EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Friday, May 1, 2015NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, May 1, 2015EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, May 1, 2015EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Thursday, April 30, 2015TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, April 30, 2015CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, April 23, 2015ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, April 22, 2015TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, November 10, 2014NOTIFICATION OF PRIORITY ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, November 10, 2014PRIORITY ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, November 10, 2014PRIORITY ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, November 6, 2014ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, August 7, 2014NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, July 28, 2014NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


dwaraka lentils dried