DRUM RUNNER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, May 31, 1994, a trademark application was filed for DRUM RUNNER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the DRUM RUNNER trademark a serial number of 74531831. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Tuesday, October 20, 2015. This trademark is owned by THURMAN MANUFACTURING CO., THE. The DRUM RUNNER trademark is filed in the Vehicles & Locomotive Products category with the following description:

hand trucks with weighing scales for transporting cylindrical drums

General Information


Serial Number74531831
Word MarkDRUM RUNNER
Filing DateTuesday, May 31, 1994
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateTuesday, October 20, 2015
Registration Number1917824
Registration DateTuesday, September 12, 1995
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 20, 1995

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"DRUM"
Goods and Serviceshand trucks with weighing scales for transporting cylindrical drums

Classification Information


International Class012 - Vehicles; apparatus for locomotion by land, air, or water.
US Class Codes019
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, August 15, 1994
Primary Code012
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, April 7, 1994
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, April 7, 1994

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTHE DRUM RUNER MATERIAL HANDLING COMPANY
Party Type40 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMarion, OH 43302

Party NameTHURMAN MANUFACTURING CO., THE
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressColumbus, OH 43207

Party NameTHURMAN MANUFACTURING CO., THE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressColumbus, OH 43207

Party NameTHURMAN MANUFACTURING CO., THE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressColumbus, OH 43207

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, October 20, 2015NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 20, 2015REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Tuesday, October 20, 2015REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Tuesday, October 20, 2015CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Monday, September 14, 2015TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 20, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Wednesday, May 24, 2006REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Wednesday, May 24, 2006REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Friday, July 29, 2005POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8 & 9
Thursday, May 12, 2005REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Wednesday, July 27, 2005ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Thursday, May 12, 2005TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Thursday, May 12, 2005ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, May 12, 2005TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, October 4, 2001REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Monday, September 10, 2001REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, September 12, 1995REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, June 20, 1995PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, May 19, 1995NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, February 13, 1995APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, February 8, 1995EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Thursday, February 2, 1995FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Monday, January 23, 1995PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Wednesday, January 18, 1995APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, December 16, 1994CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, November 7, 1994NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, October 27, 1994ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER