DRIVEO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, December 2, 2015, a trademark application was filed for DRIVEO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the DRIVEO trademark a serial number of 86837585. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Thursday, July 20, 2017. This trademark is owned by AUTO CITY SALES. The DRIVEO trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Advertising services

General Information


Serial Number86837585
Word MarkDRIVEO
Filing DateWednesday, December 2, 2015
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateThursday, July 20, 2017
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 3, 2016

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesAdvertising services
Pseudo MarkDRIVE O

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, December 8, 2015
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, November 4, 2016
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, November 4, 2016

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAUTO CITY SALES
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEl Cajon, CA 92020

Party NameAUTO CITY SALES
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEl Cajon, CA 92020

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, July 21, 2017ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Thursday, July 20, 2017ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Wednesday, April 26, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 20, 2016NOTIFICATION OF SU - PRIORITY ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 20, 2016SU - PRIORITY ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 20, 2016SU - PRIORITY ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, November 29, 2016STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, November 4, 2016USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, November 22, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, November 4, 2016TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 28, 2016NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 3, 2016OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 3, 2016PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 13, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, March 24, 2016APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, March 21, 2016ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, December 9, 2015NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 8, 2015NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, December 5, 2015NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


driveo services advertising