DOWNTOWN Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, October 6, 2003, a trademark application was filed for DOWNTOWN with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the DOWNTOWN trademark a serial number of 78310066. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, September 8, 2006. This trademark is owned by denis piel inc. The DOWNTOWN trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

PERFUME, COLOGNE AND EAU DE TOILETTE

General Information


Serial Number78310066
Word MarkDOWNTOWN
Filing DateMonday, October 6, 2003
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, September 8, 2006
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 13, 2005
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL60
Employee NameFOSTER, STEVEN R
Correspondentdenis piel inc
New York, NY 10013

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesPERFUME, COLOGNE AND EAU DE TOILETTE
Pseudo MarkDOWN TOWN

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, October 22, 2003
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party Namedenis piel inc
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10013

Party Namedenis piel inc
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10013

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, November 22, 2006UNDELIVERABLE MAIL - NO ACTION TAKEN
Tuesday, November 7, 2006ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, November 7, 2006ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, March 17, 2006UNDELIVERABLE MAIL - NO ACTION TAKEN
Monday, March 13, 2006PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 7, 2006NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 13, 2005PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Thursday, December 1, 2005PAPER RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 23, 2005NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Saturday, October 15, 2005LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, October 7, 2005ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, October 3, 2005APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, March 21, 2005REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Tuesday, September 21, 2004REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Wednesday, April 21, 2004LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Wednesday, April 21, 2004ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


downtown toilette cologne perfume