DONUTS WITH ATTITUDE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, June 26, 1997, a trademark application was filed for DONUTS WITH ATTITUDE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the DONUTS WITH ATTITUDE trademark a serial number of 75315672. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, February 26, 2001. This trademark is owned by RESTAURANT DEVELOPERS CORP.. The DONUTS WITH ATTITUDE trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

restaurant services

General Information


Serial Number75315672
Word MarkDONUTS WITH ATTITUDE
Filing DateThursday, June 26, 1997
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, February 26, 2001
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 2, 1998
Attorney NameR A SHARPE
Law Office Location CodeL40
Employee NameMASIELLO, ANTHONY R
CorrespondentR A SHARPE
WATTS HOFFMANN FISHER & HEINKE CO LPA
PO BOX 99839
CLEVELAND OH 44199-0839

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"DONUTS"
Goods and Servicesrestaurant services

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, July 24, 1997
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameRESTAURANT DEVELOPERS CORP.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressIndependence, OH 441311410

Party NameRESTAURANT DEVELOPERS CORP.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressIndependence, OH 441311410

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, May 23, 2001ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, October 10, 2000EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Tuesday, August 15, 2000EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, April 10, 2000EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, February 16, 2000EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, September 1, 1999EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, August 9, 1999EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, March 10, 1999EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, February 8, 1999EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, August 25, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 2, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, May 1, 1998NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, March 11, 1998APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, March 5, 1998EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Friday, February 27, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, February 20, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


attitude donuts services restaurant