DONA IRENE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, January 16, 1996, a trademark application was filed for DONA IRENE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the DONA IRENE trademark a serial number of 75044121. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, November 10, 2000. This trademark is owned by Acentra, S.A.. The DONA IRENE trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

wine

General Information


Serial Number75044121
Word MarkDONA IRENE
Filing DateTuesday, January 16, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, November 10, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing5S07 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 15, 2000
Attorney NameCherie Radcliff-Morfe
Law Office Location CodeM20
Employee NameWHITTAKER BROWN, TRACY
CorrespondentCHERIE RADCLIFF-MORFE
ON YOUR MARK TRADEMARK REGISTRATIONS
940 CORAL WAY
PLANTATION, FL 33317

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceswine
Name/Portrait Description and/or Consent Statement"DONA IRENE" is not the name of of particular living individual.
Translation of Words in MarkThe English translation of "DONA IRENE" is "Lady Irene".

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, February 29, 1996
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAcentra, S.A.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressP.O. Box 8894
Panama 5
PA

Party NameAcentra, S.A.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressP.O. Box 8894
Panama 5
PA

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, March 9, 2001ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, May 9, 2000NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, February 15, 2000PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, January 14, 2000NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, December 10, 1999APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, October 14, 1999CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, July 26, 1999CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, September 23, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, February 9, 1999LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Friday, December 4, 1998CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, June 8, 1998INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION MAILED
Wednesday, August 6, 1997LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Monday, June 30, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, April 24, 1997INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION MAILED
Monday, August 26, 1996LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Thursday, August 22, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


irene dona wine