DOGGIE WORLD DAYCARE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, September 4, 1996, a trademark application was filed for DOGGIE WORLD DAYCARE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the DOGGIE WORLD DAYCARE trademark a serial number of 75160674. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Tuesday, December 18, 2018. This trademark is owned by Doggie World Daycare, Inc.. The DOGGIE WORLD DAYCARE trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

kennel services and daycare services for pets

General Information


Serial Number75160674
Word MarkDOGGIE WORLD DAYCARE
Filing DateWednesday, September 4, 1996
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateTuesday, December 18, 2018
Registration Number2121195
Registration DateTuesday, December 16, 1997
Mark Drawing3T19 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 23, 1997
Attorney NameTIMOTHY D PECSENYE
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameMANCINI, CYNTHIA H
CorrespondentTIMOTHY D PECSENYE
BLANK ROME
1 LOGAN SQ
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19103-6998

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"DOGGIE" and "DAYCARE"
Goods and Serviceskennel services and daycare services for pets

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateTuesday, December 18, 2018
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, January 27, 1997
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, January 27, 1997

Trademark Owner History


Party NameDoggie World Daycare, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address858-62 NORTH THIRD STREET
Philadelphia, PA 19123

Party NameDoggie World Daycare, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2128 Cyprus Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Party NameDoggie World Daycare, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2128 Cyprus Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, December 18, 2018CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)
Wednesday, December 3, 2008NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE MAILED
Saturday, November 8, 2008NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE MAILED
Friday, March 30, 2007REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Friday, March 30, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Wednesday, March 14, 2007ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Friday, January 12, 2007REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Friday, February 9, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Friday, January 12, 2007TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Thursday, February 5, 2004REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, December 4, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, December 16, 1997REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, September 23, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, August 22, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, July 25, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, June 9, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Sunday, April 6, 1997USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Saturday, March 22, 1997AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, March 3, 1997USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, December 5, 1996NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, November 18, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER