DO YOU REMEMBER? Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, January 19, 1996, a trademark application was filed for DO YOU REMEMBER? with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the DO YOU REMEMBER? trademark a serial number of 75045841. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Saturday, November 6, 1999. This trademark is owned by Do You Remember? Company, Inc., The. The DO YOU REMEMBER? trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

articles of clothing, namely, tee shirts, boxer shorts, sweatshirts, sweatpants and baseball caps

General Information


Serial Number75045841
Word MarkDO YOU REMEMBER?
Filing DateFriday, January 19, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSaturday, November 6, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 13, 1996
Attorney NameROBERT L. TUCKER
Law Office Location CodeL80
Employee NameFICKES, JERI J
CorrespondentROBERT L. TUCKER
160 East 84th Street
Suite 5-E
New York, NY 10028

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesarticles of clothing, namely, tee shirts, boxer shorts, sweatshirts, sweatpants and baseball caps

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, March 1, 1996
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameDo You Remember? Company, Inc., The
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address102 West 75th Street, Suite 1
New York, NY 10023

Party NameDo You Remember? Company, Inc., The
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address102 West 75th Street, Suite 1
New York, NY 10023

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, February 9, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, June 3, 1999EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Tuesday, May 4, 1999EXTENSION 5 FILED
Friday, December 4, 1998EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 4, 1998EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, May 29, 1998EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, May 5, 1998EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, December 11, 1997EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, November 4, 1997EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, May 20, 1997EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, May 2, 1997EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, November 5, 1996NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 13, 1996PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, July 12, 1996NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, June 7, 1996APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, June 7, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER