DIVERSITY UNITY MORALITY BEAUTY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, October 16, 2017, a trademark application was filed for DIVERSITY UNITY MORALITY BEAUTY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the DIVERSITY UNITY MORALITY BEAUTY trademark a serial number of 87646757. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - INCOMPLETE RESPONSE as of Thursday, August 13, 2020. This trademark is owned by dumb.pdx/apparel. The DIVERSITY UNITY MORALITY BEAUTY trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Clothing, namely, tops, bottoms, outerwear in the nature of coats, jackets, gloves, headgear in the nature of hats, caps, bandannas, head wraps; and footwear

General Information


Serial Number87646757
Word MarkDIVERSITY UNITY MORALITY BEAUTY
Filing DateMonday, October 16, 2017
Status600 - ABANDONED - INCOMPLETE RESPONSE
Status DateThursday, August 13, 2020
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 27, 2018
Attorney NameJoseph Mohr
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameKUNKLEMAN, SARAH E
CorrespondentJoseph Mohr
Mohr Intellectual Property Law Solutions
111 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 3150
Portland OR 97204

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of MarkThe mark consists of the wording "DIVERSITY UNITY MORALITY BEAUTY" in a circular seal with four dots, and a design of a map of the continents, excluding Antarctica.
Goods and ServicesClothing, namely, tops, bottoms, outerwear in the nature of coats, jackets, gloves, headgear in the nature of hats, caps, bandannas, head wraps; and footwear

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, October 25, 2017
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, May 16, 2018
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, May 16, 2018

Trademark Owner History


Party Namedumb.pdx/apparel
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type19 - Sole Proprietorship
Address4245 Imperial Dr.
West Linn, OR 97068

Party Namedumb.pdx/apparel
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type19 - Sole Proprietorship
Address4245 Imperial Dr.
West Linn, OR 97068

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, October 29, 2020PETITION TO DIRECTOR - DISMISSED
Tuesday, October 13, 2020ASSIGNED TO PETITION STAFF
Thursday, August 13, 2020ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - INCOMPLETE RESPONSE
Thursday, August 13, 2020ABANDONMENT - INCOMPLETE RESPONSE
Wednesday, May 13, 2020TEAS PETITION TO DIRECTOR RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 25, 2020TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 25, 2020ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, March 25, 2020TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 12, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, October 15, 2019NOTIFICATION FOR REQ FOR RECON DENIED NO APPEAL FILED
Tuesday, October 15, 2019ACTION FOR REQ FOR RECON DENIED NO APPEAL FILED E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 15, 2019ACTION REQ FOR RECON DENIED NO APPEAL FILED COUNTED NOT MAILED
Friday, September 27, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, September 27, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, September 25, 2019TEAS REQUEST FOR RECONSIDERATION RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 4, 2019NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Tuesday, June 4, 2019FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 4, 2019SU - FINAL REFUSAL - WRITTEN
Friday, May 17, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, May 17, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, May 14, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 29, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 29, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 29, 2019SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Thursday, January 24, 2019STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, December 21, 2018USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, January 24, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, December 21, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Friday, November 23, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 21, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 21, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, November 21, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 22, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 27, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 27, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 7, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, February 22, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, February 12, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, February 10, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, February 9, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, February 9, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, January 29, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, January 29, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, January 29, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, January 24, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, October 26, 2017NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 25, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, October 19, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM