DISTRICT OF CORRUPTION ENTERTAINMENT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, February 15, 2008, a trademark application was filed for DISTRICT OF CORRUPTION ENTERTAINMENT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the DISTRICT OF CORRUPTION ENTERTAINMENT trademark a serial number of 76686884. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, November 1, 2010. The DISTRICT OF CORRUPTION ENTERTAINMENT trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

compact discs featuring music

General Information


Serial Number76686884
Word MarkDISTRICT OF CORRUPTION ENTERTAINMENT
Filing DateFriday, February 15, 2008
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, November 1, 2010
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 7, 2009

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"ENTERTAINMENT"
Goods and Servicescompact discs featuring music

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 023, 026, 036, 038
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, February 26, 2008
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressWASHINGTON, DC 20032

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressWASHINGTON, DC 20032

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, November 1, 2010ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, November 1, 2010ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, April 8, 2010NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST MAILED
Wednesday, April 7, 2010EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, March 29, 2010EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, March 29, 2010PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 23, 2010REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE
Thursday, March 18, 2010CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, February 1, 2010PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 29, 2009NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 7, 2009PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, June 17, 2009NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, June 3, 2009LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, June 3, 2009APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, May 7, 2009AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Thursday, May 7, 2009CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, May 4, 2009PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, November 17, 2008DATA MODIFICATION COMPLETED
Wednesday, November 12, 2008EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT/PRIORITY ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, November 12, 2008EXAMINERS AMENDMENT AND/OR PRIORITY ACTION - COMPLETED
Monday, October 20, 2008DATA MODIFICATION COMPLETED
Monday, October 20, 2008APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Friday, October 17, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, October 16, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, September 25, 2008ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, September 24, 2008PAPER RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 4, 2008DATA MODIFICATION COMPLETED
Tuesday, June 3, 2008ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, June 3, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, June 2, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, May 29, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, March 1, 2008APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Tuesday, February 26, 2008NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.