DINOSAURS: BEYOND EXTINCTION Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, April 7, 2003, a trademark application was filed for DINOSAURS: BEYOND EXTINCTION with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the DINOSAURS: BEYOND EXTINCTION trademark a serial number of 76504836. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Thursday, February 23, 2006. This trademark is owned by Immersion Studios Inc.. The DINOSAURS: BEYOND EXTINCTION trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

ENTERTAINMENT SERVICES, NAMELY PROVIDING AN INTERACTIVE AUDIO VISUAL PRESENTATION AND EXHIBIT IN THE FIELD OF PALEONTOLOGY

General Information


Serial Number76504836
Word MarkDINOSAURS: BEYOND EXTINCTION
Filing DateMonday, April 7, 2003
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateThursday, February 23, 2006
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesENTERTAINMENT SERVICES, NAMELY PROVIDING AN INTERACTIVE AUDIO VISUAL PRESENTATION AND EXHIBIT IN THE FIELD OF PALEONTOLOGY
Pseudo MarkDINOSAURS BEYOND EXTINCTION

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, April 30, 2003
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameImmersion Studios Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type11 - Company
AddressToronto, Ontario M6K 3C3
CA

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, February 23, 2006ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Thursday, February 23, 2006ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Monday, July 25, 2005INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION MAILED
Saturday, July 23, 2005SUSPENSION INQUIRY WRITTEN
Tuesday, July 12, 2005LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Monday, January 10, 2005LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Saturday, January 8, 2005SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Friday, January 7, 2005AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Tuesday, December 28, 2004CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, December 28, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 6, 2004NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, April 13, 2004CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, April 15, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 14, 2003NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, October 9, 2003ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.