DIGESTIBITS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, January 17, 2013, a trademark application was filed for DIGESTIBITS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the DIGESTIBITS trademark a serial number of 85980621. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, August 28, 2020. This trademark is owned by Arthur Dogswell, L.L.C.. The DIGESTIBITS trademark is filed in the Natural Agricultural Products category with the following description:

Pet Food

General Information


Serial Number85980621
Word MarkDIGESTIBITS
Filing DateThursday, January 17, 2013
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, August 28, 2020
Registration Number4472629
Registration DateTuesday, January 21, 2014
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 4, 2013

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesPet Food
Pseudo MarkDIGEST TIBITS

Classification Information


International Class031 - Agricultural, horticultural and forestry products and grains not included in other classes; live animals; fresh fruits and vegetables; seeds, natural plants and flowers; foodstuffs for animals; malt.
US Class Codes001, 046
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, August 28, 2020
Primary Code031
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, February 27, 2013
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, February 27, 2013

Trademark Owner History


Party NameArthur Dogswell, L.L.C.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressLos Angeles, CA 90064

Party NameArthur Dogswell, L.L.C.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressLos Angeles, CA 90025

Party NameArthur Dogswell, L.L.C.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressLos Angeles, CA 90025

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, August 28, 2020CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 19, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, January 21, 2019COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 2, 2019REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE - ADDRESS UPDATED
Friday, December 28, 2018PAPER RECEIVED
Friday, May 4, 2018TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, September 15, 2017ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, September 15, 2017TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 5, 2017ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, May 3, 2017ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, July 30, 2014APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Wednesday, July 30, 2014TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 21, 2014REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, December 17, 2013NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, December 16, 2013LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, December 16, 2013ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, November 20, 2013ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, November 20, 2013NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 19, 2013STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, October 18, 2013USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, November 19, 2013DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, October 18, 2013DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 13, 2013CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, October 18, 2013TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Friday, October 18, 2013TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 30, 2013NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 4, 2013OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 4, 2013PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 15, 2013NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 30, 2013APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, April 30, 2013ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, January 25, 2013NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK MAILED
Thursday, January 24, 2013NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, January 21, 2013NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


digestibits food