DEUCES WILD BONUS POKER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 19, 1996, a trademark application was filed for DEUCES WILD BONUS POKER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the DEUCES WILD BONUS POKER trademark a serial number of 75152850. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Tuesday, August 21, 2018. This trademark is owned by IGT. The DEUCES WILD BONUS POKER trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

gaming machines, namely, slot machines with or without a video output

General Information


Serial Number75152850
Word MarkDEUCES WILD BONUS POKER
Filing DateMonday, August 19, 1996
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateTuesday, August 21, 2018
Registration Number2184694
Registration DateTuesday, August 25, 1998
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 27, 1998
Attorney NameDenise Taliaferro
Law Office Location CodeL20
Employee NameGLYNN, GERALD T
CorrespondentDenise Taliaferro
IGT
9295 Prototype Drive
Trademark Department
Reno, NV 89521-8986

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"DEUCES WILD BONUS POKER" and the representation of the designs of playing cards
Goods and Servicesgaming machines, namely, slot machines with or without a video output

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 023, 026, 036, 038
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, September 19, 1996
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, January 31, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, December 31, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameIGT
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressTrademark Department
9295 PROTOTYPE DRIVE
Reno, NV 895218986

Party NameIGT
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address520 South Rock Boulevard
Reno, NV 895024169

Party NameIGT
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address520 South Rock Boulevard
Reno, NV 895024169

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, August 21, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 21, 2018REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Tuesday, August 21, 2018REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Tuesday, August 21, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Friday, August 10, 2018TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, August 10, 2018TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Friday, August 25, 2017COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Thursday, November 5, 2015ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, November 5, 2015TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, November 21, 2013ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, November 21, 2013TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, November 21, 2013TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, April 9, 2009TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, August 18, 2008REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Monday, August 18, 2008REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Monday, August 18, 2008ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Thursday, July 24, 2008TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 8, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Friday, March 5, 2004REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, January 15, 2004REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Thursday, January 15, 2004TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Thursday, June 12, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Friday, March 29, 2002TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 25, 1998REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, June 22, 1998ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, June 19, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, June 19, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, June 11, 1998STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, May 22, 1998USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, April 21, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 27, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, December 26, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, November 20, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, October 29, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, April 29, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, April 16, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, April 16, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, April 15, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, April 15, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER