DETAILING PEACE OF MIND Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, November 27, 2008, a trademark application was filed for DETAILING PEACE OF MIND with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the DETAILING PEACE OF MIND trademark a serial number of 77623033. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, May 13, 2016. This trademark is owned by Maximum Steel Detailing Inc. The DETAILING PEACE OF MIND trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

Computerized construction drafting of steel structures

General Information


Serial Number77623033
Word MarkDETAILING PEACE OF MIND
Filing DateThursday, November 27, 2008
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, May 13, 2016
Registration Number3694058
Registration DateTuesday, October 6, 2009
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 21, 2009

Trademark Statements


Certificate of Correction for RegistrationThe drawing is corrected to appear as follows: DETAILING PEACE OF MIND
Goods and ServicesComputerized construction drafting of steel structures

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, May 13, 2016
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, December 31, 2008
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, December 31, 2008

Trademark Owner History


Party NameMAXIMUM CONSULTANTS INC.
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLANGLEY, B.C. V2Y3B1
CA

Party NameMaximum Steel Detailing Inc
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLangley, BC V2Y3B3
CA

Party NameMaximum Steel Detailing Inc
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLangley, BC V2Y3B3
CA

Party NameMaximum Steel Detailing Inc
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLangley V2Y3B3
CA

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, May 13, 2016CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Wednesday, August 24, 2011AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Monday, November 30, 2009CORRECTION UNDER SECTION 7 ¿ PROCESSED
Tuesday, November 24, 2009CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, October 22, 2009TEAS SECTION 7 REQUEST RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 6, 2009REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, August 31, 2009LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, August 31, 2009ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, August 21, 2009STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, August 19, 2009USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, August 19, 2009TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 15, 2009AMENDMENT AFTER NOA NOT ENTERED
Thursday, July 16, 2009CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, July 15, 2009TEAS POST PUBLICATION AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 14, 2009NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 21, 2009PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 1, 2009NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Saturday, March 14, 2009LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, March 11, 2009APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, February 27, 2009EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Thursday, February 26, 2009EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Thursday, February 26, 2009ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, February 26, 2009EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Thursday, February 26, 2009ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, December 1, 2008NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.