DEMONSTRATEU Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, October 31, 2014, a trademark application was filed for DEMONSTRATEU with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the DEMONSTRATEU trademark a serial number of 86441211. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, April 1, 2019. This trademark is owned by DemonstrateU, LLC. The DEMONSTRATEU trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

Computer services, namely, creating an on-line community for students to organize groups, events, participate in discussions, share information and resources, and engage in social, business and community networking; Computer services, namely, creating an on-line community for students to connect with others, look for employment, and to provide resume information and personal achievements

General Information


Serial Number86441211
Word MarkDEMONSTRATEU
Filing DateFriday, October 31, 2014
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, April 1, 2019
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 29, 2015

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesComputer services, namely, creating an on-line community for students to organize groups, events, participate in discussions, share information and resources, and engage in social, business and community networking; Computer services, namely, creating an on-line community for students to connect with others, look for employment, and to provide resume information and personal achievements
Pseudo MarkDEMONSTRATE U; DEMONSTRATE YOU

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, October 19, 2015
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameDemonstrateU, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressDenver, CO 80218

Party NameDemonstrateU, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressDenver, CO 80218

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, April 1, 2019ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, April 1, 2019ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, August 28, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, August 27, 2018EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Wednesday, August 22, 2018EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, August 27, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, August 22, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 7, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, February 5, 2018EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Monday, February 5, 2018EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, February 5, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, July 27, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 25, 2017EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, July 25, 2017EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, July 25, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, February 2, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 31, 2017EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, January 31, 2017EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, January 31, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 17, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, August 15, 2016EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, August 15, 2016EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, August 15, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 23, 2016NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 29, 2015OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 29, 2015PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 9, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 10, 2015APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, November 9, 2015EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Monday, November 9, 2015NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Monday, November 9, 2015EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Monday, November 9, 2015EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Thursday, October 22, 2015ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, October 19, 2015TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Sunday, October 18, 2015CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Sunday, October 18, 2015TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, April 17, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, April 17, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, April 17, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, April 6, 2015PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Tuesday, March 17, 2015WITHDRAWN FROM PUB - OG REVIEW QUERY
Monday, February 23, 2015APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, February 21, 2015ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, November 13, 2014NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 12, 2014NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, November 4, 2014NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM