DEEP Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, February 17, 2012, a trademark application was filed for DEEP with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the DEEP trademark a serial number of 85546221. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, August 30, 2019. This trademark is owned by CloudTree, Inc.. The DEEP trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

Computer software for electronic storage of data

General Information


Serial Number85546221
Word MarkDEEP
Filing DateFriday, February 17, 2012
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, August 30, 2019
Registration Number4283980
Registration DateTuesday, January 29, 2013
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 4, 2012

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesComputer software for electronic storage of data

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 023, 026, 036, 038
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, August 30, 2019
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, November 21, 2012
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, November 21, 2012

Trademark Owner History


Party NameDEEP INFORMATION SCIENCE, INC.
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPORTSMOUTH, NH 03801

Party NameCloudTree, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPortsmouth, NH 03801

Party NameCloudTree, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWaltham, MA 02451

Party NameCloudTree, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWaltham, MA 02451

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, August 30, 2019CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Monday, January 29, 2018COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Wednesday, April 15, 2015AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Thursday, June 19, 2014APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Thursday, June 19, 2014TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 29, 2013REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, December 22, 2012NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Friday, December 21, 2012LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, December 20, 2012ASSIGNED TO LIE
Saturday, December 15, 2012ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, December 7, 2012STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, December 3, 2012USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, December 7, 2012CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, December 3, 2012TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 30, 2012NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 4, 2012OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 4, 2012PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 15, 2012NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 31, 2012LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, July 30, 2012APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, July 5, 2012TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, July 5, 2012CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, June 21, 2012ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, June 7, 2012TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 1, 2012NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 1, 2012NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 1, 2012NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, April 18, 2012ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Sunday, February 26, 2012NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, February 21, 2012NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.