DDH EXPLOSIVE DISTANCE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, August 16, 1996, a trademark application was filed for DDH EXPLOSIVE DISTANCE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the DDH EXPLOSIVE DISTANCE trademark a serial number of 75151073. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, June 11, 2005. This trademark is owned by Dunlop Maxfli Sports Corporation. The DDH EXPLOSIVE DISTANCE trademark is filed in the Toys & Sporting Goods Products category with the following description:

golf balls

General Information


Serial Number75151073
Word MarkDDH EXPLOSIVE DISTANCE
Filing DateFriday, August 16, 1996
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, June 11, 2005
Registration Number2188266
Registration DateTuesday, September 8, 1998
Mark Drawing3T07 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 13, 1998
Attorney NameKATHERINE MCCROSKEY
Law Office Location CodeL60
Employee NameRUPP, TERESA M
CorrespondentEdward Charbonneau, Esq.
100 Dunlop Drive
Westminster SC 29693

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesgolf balls

Classification Information


International Class028 - Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.
US Class Codes022, 023, 038, 050
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, June 11, 2005
Primary Code028
First Use Anywhere DateSaturday, June 15, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, October 1, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameDunlop Maxfli Sports Corporation
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address728 North Pleasantburg Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Party NameDunlop Maxfli Sports Corporation
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address728 North Pleasantburg Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Party NameDunlop Maxfli Sports Corporation
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address728 North Pleasantburg Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, June 11, 2005CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Wednesday, August 11, 2004TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 10, 2004TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Sunday, June 8, 2003TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 8, 1998REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, July 22, 1998ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, July 20, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, July 1, 1998STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, June 18, 1998USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, April 7, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 13, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, December 12, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, November 6, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, October 14, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, April 15, 1997FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Monday, March 17, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, January 27, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, January 17, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER