DATATRACE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, August 27, 1996, a trademark application was filed for DATATRACE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the DATATRACE trademark a serial number of 75156640. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, December 24, 1999. This trademark is owned by Telegra Corporation. The DATATRACE trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

electronic diagnostic testing of communication transmission lines used for digital data transmission and related electronic parts and facsimile machines and peripherals attached thereto

General Information


Serial Number75156640
Word MarkDATATRACE
Filing DateTuesday, August 27, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, December 24, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 31, 1998
Attorney NameH MICHAEL BRUCKER
Law Office Location CodeL40
Employee NameBUSH, KAREN K
CorrespondentH MICHAEL BRUCKER
5855 DOYLE ST STE 110
EMERYVILLE CA 94608

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceselectronic diagnostic testing of communication transmission lines used for digital data transmission and related electronic parts and facsimile machines and peripherals attached thereto

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, September 26, 1996
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTelegra Corporation
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressP.O. Box 11050
Truckee, CA 96162

Party NameTelegra Corporation
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressP.O. Box 11050
Truckee, CA 96162

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, March 7, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, July 23, 1999EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, June 22, 1999EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, December 22, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, December 22, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, June 23, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 31, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, February 27, 1998NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, January 13, 1998APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, January 13, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Sunday, January 4, 1998EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, December 17, 1997PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Tuesday, December 9, 1997PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Thursday, October 16, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, August 25, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, February 27, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, February 17, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, February 11, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER