DANISH BLACK V Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, February 5, 2021, a trademark application was filed for DANISH BLACK V with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the DANISH BLACK V trademark a serial number of 79313705. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, March 15, 2022. This trademark is owned by Mac Baren Tobacco Company A/S. The DANISH BLACK V trademark is filed in the Smoker's Products category with the following description:

Tobacco; tobacco filters; smoking tobacco; chewing tobacco; rolling tobacco; pipe tobacco; flavored tobacco; snuff; cigarillos; tobacco substitutes

General Information


Serial Number79313705
Word MarkDANISH BLACK V
Filing DateFriday, February 5, 2021
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, March 15, 2022
Registration Number6669126
Registration DateTuesday, March 15, 2022
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 28, 2021

Trademark Statements


Pseudo MarkDANISH BLACK FIVE
Goods and ServicesTobacco; tobacco filters; smoking tobacco; chewing tobacco; rolling tobacco; pipe tobacco; flavored tobacco; snuff; cigarillos; tobacco substitutes
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"DANISH BLACK"

Classification Information


International Class034 - Tobacco; smokers' articles; matches.
US Class Codes002, 008, 009, 017
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, June 25, 2021
Primary Code034
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameMac Baren Tobacco Company A/S
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type84 - NOT AVAILABLE
AddressDK

Party NameMac Baren Tobacco Company A/S
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type84 - NOT AVAILABLE
AddressDK

Party NameMac Baren Tobacco Company A/S
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type84 - NOT AVAILABLE
AddressDK

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, March 15, 2022REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, March 9, 2022ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, January 10, 2022NOTIFICATION PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, December 28, 2021OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 28, 2021PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 22, 2021NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Wednesday, December 22, 2021NOTICE OF START OF OPPOSITION PERIOD CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, December 8, 2021NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Saturday, November 20, 2021APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, November 18, 2021TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, November 17, 2021CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, November 17, 2021TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, October 25, 2021REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, September 28, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Tuesday, September 28, 2021REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Saturday, September 11, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Friday, September 10, 2021NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, August 27, 2021ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, June 29, 2021APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Friday, June 25, 2021NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, June 24, 2021SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB