CYBERKAT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, March 5, 1993, a trademark application was filed for CYBERKAT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CYBERKAT trademark a serial number of 74364955. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, November 24, 1996. This trademark is owned by KATrix, Inc.. The CYBERKAT trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

handheld apparatus for inputting data to a computer, which functions like a keyboard, but is operated by one hand

General Information


Serial Number74364955
Word MarkCYBERKAT
Filing DateFriday, March 5, 1993
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, November 24, 1996
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 31, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceshandheld apparatus for inputting data to a computer, which functions like a keyboard, but is operated by one hand

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes026
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateWednesday, August 4, 1999
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameKATrix, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPrinceton, NJ 08540

Party NameKATrix, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPrinceton, NJ 08540

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Sunday, November 24, 1996ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, August 9, 1996EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Tuesday, May 14, 1996EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, January 22, 1996EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 8, 1995EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, June 28, 1995EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, May 8, 1995EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, December 22, 1994EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, October 31, 1994EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, June 8, 1994EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, May 5, 1994EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, November 23, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 31, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Monday, August 2, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, June 3, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, May 28, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Thursday, May 20, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.