CUTTER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, June 11, 2014, a trademark application was filed for CUTTER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CUTTER trademark a serial number of 86306302. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, February 27, 2017. This trademark is owned by United Industries Corporation. The CUTTER trademark is filed in the Houseware & Glass Products category with the following description:

Insect traps

General Information


Serial Number86306302
Word MarkCUTTER
Filing DateWednesday, June 11, 2014
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, February 27, 2017
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 25, 2014

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesInsect traps

Classification Information


International Class021 - Household or kitchen utensils and containers; combs and sponges; brushes (except paint brushes); brush-making materials; articles for cleaning purposes; steel-wool; unworked or semi-worked glass (except glass used in building); glassware, porcelain and earthenware not included in other classes.
US Class Codes002, 013, 023, 029, 030, 033, 040, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, June 21, 2014
Primary Code021
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameUnited Industries Corporation
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEarth City, MO 63045

Party NameUnited Industries Corporation
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEarth City, MO 63045

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, September 12, 2018ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Monday, February 27, 2017ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, February 27, 2017ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, August 9, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, August 8, 2016EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, July 12, 2016EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, August 8, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, July 12, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, January 21, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 19, 2016EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, January 19, 2016EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, January 19, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 29, 2015ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, July 22, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 21, 2015EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, June 25, 2015EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, July 21, 2015CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, June 25, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 20, 2015NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 25, 2014OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 25, 2014PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 5, 2014NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 21, 2014LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, October 17, 2014ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, September 30, 2014APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, September 22, 2014EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Monday, September 22, 2014NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Monday, September 22, 2014EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Monday, September 22, 2014EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Monday, September 22, 2014ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, June 21, 2014NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, June 14, 2014NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


cutter traps insect