CURVE SPARK Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, July 17, 2017, a trademark application was filed for CURVE SPARK with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CURVE SPARK trademark a serial number of 87530503. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, April 9, 2019. This trademark is owned by Elizabeth Arden, Inc.. The CURVE SPARK trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

Cologne; Deodorants and antiperspirants; Fragrances

General Information


Serial Number87530503
Word MarkCURVE SPARK
Filing DateMonday, July 17, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, April 9, 2019
Registration Number5722976
Registration DateTuesday, April 9, 2019
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 21, 2017
Attorney NameSteven Rosenthal
Law Office Location CodeM30
Employee NamePEETE, KYLE C
CorrespondentSTEVEN ROSENTHAL
REVLON
ONE NEW YORK PLAZA
NEW YORK, NY 10004

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesCologne; Deodorants and antiperspirants; Fragrances

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, July 22, 2017
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateSaturday, June 30, 2018
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, June 30, 2018

Trademark Owner History


Party NameElizabeth Arden, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPembroke Pines, FL 33027

Party NameElizabeth Arden, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPembroke Pines, FL 33027

Party NameElizabeth Arden, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressPembroke Pines, FL 33027

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, May 13, 2020ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, October 9, 2019ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Tuesday, April 9, 2019REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, March 6, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 5, 2019ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, February 6, 2019STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, January 11, 2019USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, February 6, 2019CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, January 11, 2019TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Saturday, June 2, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, May 31, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, May 31, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, May 31, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 16, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 21, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 21, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 1, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 17, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, October 16, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, July 22, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, July 20, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM