CUFFEEMOD Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, March 29, 2019, a trademark application was filed for CUFFEEMOD with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CUFFEEMOD trademark a serial number of 88363418. The federal status of this trademark filing is FIFTH EXTENSION - GRANTED as of Monday, March 21, 2022. This trademark is owned by Illuminent, Inc.. The CUFFEEMOD trademark is filed in the Environmental Control Instrument Products category with the following description:

Electronic beverage warmers; electronic food warmers

General Information


Serial Number88363418
Word MarkCUFFEEMOD
Filing DateFriday, March 29, 2019
Status734 - FIFTH EXTENSION - GRANTED
Status DateMonday, March 21, 2022
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 16, 2019

Trademark Statements


Pseudo MarkCOFFEE MOD
Goods and ServicesElectronic beverage warmers; electronic food warmers

Classification Information


International Class011 - Apparatus for lighting, heating, steam generating, cooking, refrigerating, drying, ventilating, water supply, and sanitary purposes.
US Class Codes013, 021, 023, 031, 034
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, April 17, 2019
Primary Code011
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameIlluminent, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressGreenwich, CT 06831

Party NameIlluminent, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressGreenwich, CT 06831

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, March 22, 2022NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, March 21, 2022EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, March 10, 2022EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, March 21, 2022CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, March 10, 2022TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, September 11, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, September 9, 2021EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, September 9, 2021EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, September 9, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, March 5, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 3, 2021EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, March 3, 2021EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, March 3, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, September 4, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, September 2, 2020EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 2, 2020EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, September 2, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, February 15, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, February 13, 2020EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, February 13, 2020EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, February 13, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 10, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 16, 2019OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 16, 2019PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, June 26, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, June 10, 2019APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, June 10, 2019ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, April 17, 2019NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM