CROWN JEWEL Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 19, 1996, a trademark application was filed for CROWN JEWEL with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CROWN JEWEL trademark a serial number of 75152794. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Wednesday, April 11, 2001. This trademark is owned by Apex Graphite USA. The CROWN JEWEL trademark is filed in the Toys & Sporting Goods Products category with the following description:

golf clubs and golf club heads

General Information


Serial Number75152794
Word MarkCROWN JEWEL
Filing DateMonday, August 19, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateWednesday, April 11, 2001
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 17, 1998
Attorney NameMATTHEW G AINLEY
Law Office Location CodeL60
Employee NameNOT AVAILABLE
CorrespondentMATTHEW G. AINLEY
LEE & HONG PC
221 NORTH FIGUEROA STREET
ELEVENTH FLOOR
LOS ANGELES, CA 90012-2601

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesgolf clubs and golf club heads

Classification Information


International Class028 - Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.
US Class Codes022, 023, 038, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, September 19, 1996
Primary Code028
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameApex Graphite USA
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Addressc/o Lee & Hong
221 N. Figueroa Street, 11th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Party NameApex Graphite USA
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Addressc/o Lee & Hong
221 N. Figueroa Street, 11th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, August 22, 2001ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, October 10, 2000NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Wednesday, August 23, 2000OPPOSITION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Wednesday, August 23, 2000OPPOSITION DISMISSED NO. 999999
Wednesday, April 8, 1998OPPOSITION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Tuesday, March 17, 1998OPPOSITION PAPERS RECEIVED AT TTAB
Tuesday, February 17, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Tuesday, February 17, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, January 16, 1998NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, December 5, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, November 21, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Friday, November 7, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, August 4, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, July 31, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, June 27, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, March 3, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, February 25, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER