CREDENTIALSRX Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, May 15, 2002, a trademark application was filed for CREDENTIALSRX with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CREDENTIALSRX trademark a serial number of 78129002. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, September 28, 2012. This trademark is owned by MedSynergies, Inc.. The CREDENTIALSRX trademark is filed in the Medical & Beauty Services & Agricultural Services category with the following description:

Preparing and submitting professional credential applications of independent healthcare practitioners and physician organizations to comply with credentialing requirements

General Information


Serial Number78129002
Word MarkCREDENTIALSRX
Filing DateWednesday, May 15, 2002
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, September 28, 2012
Registration Number3014787
Registration DateTuesday, November 15, 2005
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 23, 2005

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesPreparing and submitting professional credential applications of independent healthcare practitioners and physician organizations to comply with credentialing requirements

Classification Information


International Class044 - Medical services; veterinary services; hygienic and beauty care for human beings or animals; agriculture, horticulture and forestry services.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, September 28, 2012
Primary Code044
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, May 1, 2002
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, May 1, 2002

Trademark Owner History


Party NameMEDSYNERGIES, INC.
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressIRVING, TX 75038

Party NameMedSynergies, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressIrving, TX 75038

Party NameMedSynergies, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressIrving, TX 75038

Party NameMedSynergies, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressIrving, TX 75038

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, November 19, 2014ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Friday, September 28, 2012CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Wednesday, January 26, 2011AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Tuesday, November 15, 2005REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 23, 2005PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 3, 2005NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, May 3, 2005LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, April 29, 2005ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, April 15, 2005ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, April 11, 2005APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, March 8, 2005AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Sunday, February 27, 2005CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Sunday, February 27, 2005TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, August 30, 2004FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Monday, July 7, 2003CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, July 21, 2003CASE FILE IN TICRS
Monday, July 7, 2003TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Sunday, January 12, 2003NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Sunday, January 12, 2003PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Wednesday, September 18, 2002APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, September 10, 2002EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Friday, September 6, 2002ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER