CREATIONS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, June 20, 2005, a trademark application was filed for CREATIONS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CREATIONS trademark a serial number of 78654294. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Friday, June 9, 2017. This trademark is owned by Couristan, Inc.. The CREATIONS trademark is filed in the Floor Covering Products category with the following description:

Carpets and rugs

General Information


Serial Number78654294
Word MarkCREATIONS
Filing DateMonday, June 20, 2005
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateFriday, June 9, 2017
Registration Number3160863
Registration DateTuesday, October 17, 2006
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 7, 2006

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesCarpets and rugs

Classification Information


International Class027 - Carpets, rugs, mats and matting, linoleum and other materials for covering existing floors; wall hangings (non-textile).
US Class Codes019, 020, 037, 042, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, June 24, 2005
Primary Code027
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, January 31, 2006
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, January 31, 2006

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCouristan, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressFort Lee, NJ 07024

Party NameCouristan, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressFort Lee, NJ 07024

Party NameCouristan, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressFort Lee, NJ 07024

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, June 9, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Friday, June 9, 2017REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Friday, June 9, 2017REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Friday, June 9, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Monday, April 17, 2017TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Saturday, October 17, 2015COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Monday, September 24, 2012NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - E-MAILED
Monday, September 24, 2012REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Monday, September 24, 2012CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, September 6, 2012TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 25, 2008ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, June 25, 2008TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 17, 2006REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, September 11, 2006LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, September 1, 2006ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, August 29, 2006ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Saturday, August 12, 2006STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, July 17, 2006USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, July 17, 2006TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 30, 2006NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 7, 2006PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 15, 2006NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, January 24, 2006LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, January 13, 2006ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, January 11, 2006APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, January 10, 2006ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, June 24, 2005NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


creations rugs carpets

Featured Names

No names found.