CREAGLUTIDE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, September 6, 1996, a trademark application was filed for CREAGLUTIDE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CREAGLUTIDE trademark a serial number of 75161683. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, May 1, 2020. This trademark is owned by Great Earth International, Inc.. The CREAGLUTIDE trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

dietary and nutritional supplements

General Information


Serial Number75161683
Word MarkCREAGLUTIDE
Filing DateFriday, September 6, 1996
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, May 1, 2020
Registration Number2124417
Registration DateTuesday, December 23, 1997
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 6, 1997
Attorney NameJAY H GELLER
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameCOFIELD, JULIA HARDY
CorrespondentJAY H GELLER
JAY H GELLER, PC
W TOWER STE 4000
SANTA MONICA CA 90404

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesdietary and nutritional supplements

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, May 1, 2020
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, September 30, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, September 30, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBODYONICS, LTD.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address200 ADAMS BOULEVARD
FARMINGDALE, NY 11735

Party NameBODYONICS, LTD.
Party Type21 - New Owner After Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address140 Lauman Lane
Hicksville, NY 11801

Party NameGreat Earth International, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address11726 San Vicente Bl., Suite 360
Los Angeles, CA 90049

Party NameGreat Earth International, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address11726 San Vicente Bl., Suite 360
Los Angeles, CA 90049

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, May 1, 2020CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Monday, April 23, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Wednesday, March 7, 2007REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Wednesday, March 7, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Thursday, March 1, 2007ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Friday, January 5, 2007REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Friday, January 5, 2007TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 22, 2006REVIEW OF CORRESPONDENCE COMPLETE
Monday, April 28, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, April 17, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Tuesday, January 21, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, January 21, 2003TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 23, 1997REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, November 5, 1997ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, October 23, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, September 9, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, August 29, 1997STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, August 11, 1997USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, July 29, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 6, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, April 4, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, March 11, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, March 10, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER