CRAYONS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Sunday, April 18, 2004, a trademark application was filed for CRAYONS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CRAYONS trademark a serial number of 78403741. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, February 16, 2009. This trademark is owned by FRUITSTORM, INC.. The CRAYONS trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products and Meat & Processed Food Products categories with the following description:

Cough drops for children; vitamin enriched bottled water; and vitamin enriched flavored water

Food and beverage products, namely dairy products excluding ice cream, ice milk and frozen yogurt; fruit flavored yogurts; fruit based snack foods, jams, jellies and fruit preserves; unflavored and unsweetened gelatins; prepackaged meals consisting primarily of meat, fish, poultry or vegetables

General Information


Serial Number78403741
Word MarkCRAYONS
Filing DateSunday, April 18, 2004
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, February 16, 2009
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 25, 2005

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesCough drops for children; vitamin enriched bottled water; and vitamin enriched flavored water
Goods and ServicesFood and beverage products, namely dairy products excluding ice cream, ice milk and frozen yogurt; fruit flavored yogurts; fruit based snack foods, jams, jellies and fruit preserves; unflavored and unsweetened gelatins; prepackaged meals consisting primarily of meat, fish, poultry or vegetables

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, May 24, 2005
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

International Class029 - Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, frozen, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, compotes; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, May 24, 2005
Primary Code029
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameFRUITSTORM, INC.
Party Type21 - New Owner After Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSan Francisco, CA 94105

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressNew York, NY 10011

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressNew York, NY 10011

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, February 17, 2009ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, February 16, 2009ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, July 16, 2008EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Monday, July 7, 2008EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, July 7, 2008TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, February 1, 2008EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, January 4, 2008EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, January 4, 2008TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, November 2, 2007TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 10, 2007EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, July 10, 2007EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, July 10, 2007TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Monday, March 19, 2007EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, January 5, 2007EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, January 5, 2007TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 16, 2006EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, July 14, 2006EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, July 14, 2006TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 17, 2006NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 25, 2005PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 5, 2005NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Saturday, September 3, 2005LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, June 13, 2005ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, May 31, 2005APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, May 27, 2005EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Thursday, May 26, 2005EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Thursday, May 26, 2005EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Tuesday, May 24, 2005AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Monday, May 9, 2005CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, May 9, 2005TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 10, 2004NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 10, 2004NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, November 10, 2004ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, July 10, 2004TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 28, 2004NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM