CRAFT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, August 24, 2018, a trademark application was filed for CRAFT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CRAFT trademark a serial number of 88091061. The federal status of this trademark filing is THIRD EXTENSION - GRANTED as of Thursday, April 8, 2021. This trademark is owned by Moniker Inc.. The CRAFT trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

Nutritional Supplements

General Information


Serial Number88091061
Word MarkCRAFT
Filing DateFriday, August 24, 2018
Status732 - THIRD EXTENSION - GRANTED
Status DateThursday, April 8, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 20, 2019
Attorney NameThomas D. Foster
Law Office Location CodeN60
Employee NameHERRERA-MARCUS, ROSELL
CorrespondentThomas D. Foster
TDFoster - Intellectual Property Law
11622 El Camino Real, Suite 100
SAN DIEGO CA 92130

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesNutritional Supplements

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, September 4, 2018
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameMoniker Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSuite 205 4080 Center Street
San Diego, CA 92103

Party NameMoniker Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSuite 205 4080 Center Street
San Diego, CA 92103

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, April 10, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, April 8, 2021EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, April 8, 2021EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, April 8, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, October 10, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, October 8, 2020EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, October 8, 2020EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, October 8, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, July 30, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 29, 2020EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, April 15, 2020EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, July 29, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, June 19, 2020NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Thursday, June 18, 2020EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Thursday, June 18, 2020PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Thursday, June 18, 2020TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Monday, June 8, 2020ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, June 8, 2020ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, October 15, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 20, 2019OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 20, 2019PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, July 31, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, July 15, 2019ASSIGNED TO LIE
Saturday, July 6, 2019APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, June 15, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, June 14, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, June 14, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 18, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 18, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 18, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, December 10, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, September 4, 2018NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


craft supplements nutritional