CPR PAK Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, November 10, 2004, a trademark application was filed for CPR PAK with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CPR PAK trademark a serial number of 78514633. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Wednesday, July 9, 2008. This trademark is owned by PICK International, Inc.. The CPR PAK trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

Sanitary preparations for administering CPR

General Information


Serial Number78514633
Word MarkCPR PAK
Filing DateWednesday, November 10, 2004
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateWednesday, July 9, 2008
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 16, 2007

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"CPR PACK"
Description of MarkThe mark consists of the wording CPR PAK in a rectangle, with a heart with a pulse line through the right side of the heart and three separate arrows around the heart.
Goods and ServicesSanitary preparations for administering CPR
Pseudo MarkCPR PACK

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, November 17, 2004
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePICK International, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWichita Falls, TX 76302

Party NamePICK International, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWichita Falls, TX 76302

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, September 8, 2008ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, September 8, 2008ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, January 8, 2008NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 16, 2007PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, September 26, 2007NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, September 7, 2007LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, September 7, 2007APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, September 7, 2007EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Friday, September 7, 2007NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, September 7, 2007EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, September 7, 2007EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Tuesday, September 4, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, September 4, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, August 29, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, August 15, 2007NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Wednesday, August 15, 2007FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Wednesday, August 15, 2007FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Wednesday, July 25, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, July 25, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, July 24, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 13, 2007COMBINED EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT/PRIORITY ACTION ENTERED
Tuesday, February 13, 2007ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, February 7, 2007EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT/PRIORITY ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 7, 2007EXAMINERS AMENDMENT AND/OR PRIORITY ACTION - COMPLETED
Wednesday, February 7, 2007PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Monday, January 29, 2007ATTORNEY REVIEW/DECISION ON AMENDMENT REQUIRED
Wednesday, December 27, 2006PETITION TO DIRECTOR - GRANTED
Monday, December 4, 2006ASSIGNED TO PETITION STAFF
Tuesday, November 7, 2006EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE PROCESS - TERMINATED
Monday, October 23, 2006PETITION TO DIRECTOR RECEIVED
Monday, October 23, 2006PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 26, 2006ASSIGNED TO PETITION STAFF
Thursday, August 31, 2006FAX RECEIVED
Thursday, August 31, 2006FAX RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 2, 2006EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 25, 2006PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 5, 2006NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, September 1, 2005LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, July 14, 2005APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, July 13, 2005EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Monday, June 20, 2005ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, June 16, 2005TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, June 16, 2005EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Thursday, June 16, 2005EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Wednesday, June 15, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, November 17, 2004NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM