COTTONFIELD Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, March 5, 1993, a trademark application was filed for COTTONFIELD with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the COTTONFIELD trademark a serial number of 74365971. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, October 22, 2021. This trademark is owned by Woods & Gray, Ltd.. The COTTONFIELD trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

ladies', mens', and babies' knitwear and woven apparel made in whole or significant part of cotton; namely, sweaters, shirts, T-shirts, dress shorts, pants, skirts, jackets, hosiery, and belts

General Information


Serial Number74365971
Word MarkCOTTONFIELD
Filing DateFriday, March 5, 1993
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, October 22, 2021
Registration Number2306313
Registration DateTuesday, January 4, 2000
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 5, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesladies', mens', and babies' knitwear and woven apparel made in whole or significant part of cotton; namely, sweaters, shirts, T-shirts, dress shorts, pants, skirts, jackets, hosiery, and belts

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, October 22, 2021
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, March 5, 1993
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, March 5, 1993

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTEXTILE INC.
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressTORTOLA BRTIISH
VG

Party NameWoods & Gray, Ltd.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10018

Party NameWoods & Gray, Ltd.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10018

Party NameWoods & Gray, Ltd.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressNew York, NY 10018

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, October 22, 2021CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Wednesday, January 6, 2010REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Wednesday, January 6, 2010REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Wednesday, December 30, 2009TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 5, 2006REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Wednesday, August 30, 2006ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Thursday, June 8, 2006REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Thursday, June 8, 2006TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Thursday, June 8, 2006ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, June 8, 2006TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, June 1, 2006CASE FILE IN TICRS
Tuesday, January 4, 2000REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, October 27, 1999ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, October 27, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, October 26, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, October 16, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, October 12, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, October 8, 1999STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, March 10, 1999USE AMENDMENT FILED
Sunday, October 18, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, September 10, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, June 25, 1999PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Wednesday, December 9, 1998PETITION TO REVIVE-RECEIVED
Friday, May 14, 1999PETITION TO REVIVE-DENIED
Wednesday, December 9, 1998PETITION TO REVIVE-RECEIVED
Wednesday, December 2, 1998ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, March 10, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Saturday, January 24, 1998OPPOSITION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Saturday, January 24, 1998OPPOSITION DISMISSED NO. 999999
Sunday, October 9, 1994OPPOSITION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Monday, November 8, 1993EXTENSION OF TIME TO OPPOSE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 5, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, September 3, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, July 7, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, June 30, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, June 9, 1993NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, May 27, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.