COSMETICS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, August 12, 1997, a trademark application was filed for COSMETICS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the COSMETICS trademark a serial number of 75362600. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Friday, February 13, 2004. This trademark is owned by Jumper Limited, a Company. The COSMETICS trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

clothing, namely, swimwear, beachwear, footwear, headgear, hosiery, socks, leggings, shorts, underwear, T-shirts, scarves, shawls, saris, gloves, and mittens

General Information


Serial Number75362600
Word MarkCOSMETICS
Filing DateTuesday, August 12, 1997
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateFriday, February 13, 2004
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesclothing, namely, swimwear, beachwear, footwear, headgear, hosiery, socks, leggings, shorts, underwear, T-shirts, scarves, shawls, saris, gloves, and mittens

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, October 21, 1997
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameJumper Limited, a Company
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressLancashire, LA6 2HS
GB

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, February 13, 2004ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Wednesday, July 2, 2003INQUIRY AS TO SUSPENSION MAILED
Thursday, September 19, 2002LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Wednesday, January 24, 2001LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Wednesday, November 8, 2000CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, October 7, 1999LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Wednesday, September 1, 1999CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, March 2, 1999LETTER OF SUSPENSION MAILED
Friday, December 18, 1998CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, June 24, 1998NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, June 8, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, June 4, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.