CORONA Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, March 2, 1993, a trademark application was filed for CORONA with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CORONA trademark a serial number of 74363840. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Thursday, October 2, 2014. This trademark is owned by Harrow Products, Inc.. The CORONA trademark is filed in the Hand Tool Products category with the following description:

hand-operated pruning tools; namely, clippers for grass, trees, shrubs and flowers, pole pruners and saws

General Information


Serial Number74363840
Word MarkCORONA
Filing DateTuesday, March 2, 1993
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateThursday, October 2, 2014
Registration Number1870339
Registration DateTuesday, December 27, 1994
Mark Drawing5S07 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 10, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceshand-operated pruning tools; namely, clippers for grass, trees, shrubs and flowers, pole pruners and saws

Classification Information


International Class008 - Hand tools and implements (hand-operated); cutlery; side arms; razors.
US Class Codes023
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, May 5, 1993
Primary Code008
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, October 15, 1993
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, October 15, 1993

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCORONA CLIPPER, INC.
Party Type41 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCorona, CA 92883

Party NameHarrow Products, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressGrand Rapids, MI 49506

Party NameHarrow Products, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressGrand Rapids, MI 49506

Party NameHarrow Products, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressGrand Rapids, MI 49506

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, October 2, 2014NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Thursday, October 2, 2014REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Thursday, October 2, 2014REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Wednesday, October 1, 2014TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Monday, January 13, 2014TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, June 29, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Wednesday, January 26, 2005REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Wednesday, January 26, 2005REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Monday, December 13, 2004REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Monday, December 13, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Friday, January 26, 2001REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Tuesday, September 26, 2000REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, December 27, 1994REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 23, 1994ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, June 28, 1994CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, May 26, 1994NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, May 9, 1994STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, April 22, 1994ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, March 14, 1994USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, November 2, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 10, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, July 9, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, May 27, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, May 21, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, May 19, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.