CORDSHELL Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, April 6, 2012, a trademark application was filed for CORDSHELL with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CORDSHELL trademark a serial number of 85590815. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, December 15, 2014. This trademark is owned by Electric Miser (Hong Kong) Limited. The CORDSHELL trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

Cable management covers

General Information


Serial Number85590815
Word MarkCORDSHELL
Filing DateFriday, April 6, 2012
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, December 15, 2014
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 19, 2013
Attorney NameDouglas E. Denninger
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameANKRAH, NAAKWAMA S
CorrespondentDOUGLAS E. DENNINGER
DOUGLAS E. DENNINGER
PO BOX 9411
FALL RIVER, MA 02720-0007

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesCable management covers
Pseudo MarkCORD SHELL

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 023, 026, 036, 038
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, April 16, 2012
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameElectric Miser (Hong Kong) Limited
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressUnit 1801, 18/f, Singga Comm. Centre 144
Western District
HK

Party NameElectric Miser (Hong Kong) Limited
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressUnit 1801, 18/f, Singga Comm. Centre 144
Western District
HK

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, December 15, 2014ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, December 15, 2014ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, June 6, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, June 5, 2014EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, May 13, 2014EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, June 4, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, May 13, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 5, 2013NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Sunday, November 3, 2013EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Sunday, November 3, 2013EXTENSION 1 FILED
Sunday, November 3, 2013TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 14, 2013NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 19, 2013OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 19, 2013PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 27, 2013NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 12, 2013LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, February 6, 2013APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, February 5, 2013TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, February 5, 2013CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Saturday, January 26, 2013ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, January 24, 2013TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Saturday, July 28, 2012NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Saturday, July 28, 2012NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Saturday, July 28, 2012NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, July 20, 2012ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, July 16, 2012TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, April 19, 2012NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK MAILED
Monday, April 16, 2012NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, April 10, 2012NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


cordshell covers management cable