CONTROLLED STUB LENGTH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, July 14, 2014, a trademark application was filed for CONTROLLED STUB LENGTH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CONTROLLED STUB LENGTH trademark a serial number of 86336767. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, December 25, 2018. This trademark is owned by Sanmina Corporation. The CONTROLLED STUB LENGTH trademark is filed in the Personal, Legal & Social Services category with the following description:

Licensing of intellectual property; patent and patent application licensing; consulting in the field of intellectual property licensing

General Information


Serial Number86336767
Word MarkCONTROLLED STUB LENGTH
Filing DateMonday, July 14, 2014
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, December 25, 2018
Registration Number5638161
Registration DateTuesday, December 25, 2018
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 8, 2015
Attorney NameChristina S. Loza
Law Office Location CodeL80
Employee NameCALLAGHAN, BRIAN P
CorrespondentCHRISTINA S. LOZA
LOZA & LOZA, LLP
305 N 2ND AVE # 127
UPLAND, CA 91786-6064

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesLicensing of intellectual property; patent and patent application licensing; consulting in the field of intellectual property licensing

Classification Information


International Class045 - Legal services; security services for the protection of property and individuals; personal and social services rendered by others to meet the needs of individuals.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, July 18, 2014
Primary Code045
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, October 18, 2018
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, October 18, 2018

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSanmina Corporation
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2700 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95134

Party NameSanmina Corporation
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2700 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95134

Party NameSanmina Corporation
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2700 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95134

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, December 25, 2018REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, November 20, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, November 19, 2018ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, October 31, 2018STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, October 22, 2018USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, October 22, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Thursday, May 17, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 16, 2018EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Wednesday, May 2, 2018EXTENSION 5 FILED
Wednesday, May 16, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, May 2, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, November 3, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 1, 2017EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 1, 2017EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, November 1, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, April 8, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, April 6, 2017EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, April 6, 2017EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, April 6, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 9, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 8, 2016EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, October 21, 2016EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, November 8, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, October 21, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, April 29, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, April 27, 2016EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, April 27, 2016EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, April 27, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 3, 2015NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 8, 2015OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 8, 2015PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 19, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, August 3, 2015LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, July 31, 2015APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, July 31, 2015EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Friday, July 31, 2015NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, July 31, 2015EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Friday, July 31, 2015EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Thursday, May 28, 2015NOTIFICATION OF FINAL REFUSAL EMAILED
Thursday, May 28, 2015FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Thursday, May 28, 2015FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Thursday, May 7, 2015TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, May 7, 2015CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, May 4, 2015ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, April 29, 2015TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, October 30, 2014NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, October 30, 2014NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, October 30, 2014NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, October 23, 2014ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, July 18, 2014NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, July 17, 2014NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM