CONTEMPORARY SHAPES BY MILLENNIUM Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, August 17, 2017, a trademark application was filed for CONTEMPORARY SHAPES BY MILLENNIUM with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CONTEMPORARY SHAPES BY MILLENNIUM trademark a serial number of 87573614. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, July 20, 2020. This trademark is owned by AMERICAN BUILDING SUPPLY, INC.. The CONTEMPORARY SHAPES BY MILLENNIUM trademark is filed in the Non-Metallic Building Material Products category with the following description:

Non-metal doors

General Information


Serial Number87573614
Word MarkCONTEMPORARY SHAPES BY MILLENNIUM
Filing DateThursday, August 17, 2017
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, July 20, 2020
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 22, 2019

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"CONTEMPORARY SHAPES"
Description of MarkThe mark consists of The words "CONTEMPORARY SHAPES BY MILLENNIUM" with stylized word "SHAPES" having extending lines.
Goods and ServicesNon-metal doors

Classification Information


International Class019 - Building materials (non-metallic); nonmetallic rigid pipes for building; asphalt, pitch and bitumen; nonmetallic transportable buildings; monuments, not of metal.
US Class Codes001, 012, 033, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, August 23, 2017
Primary Code019
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameAMERICAN BUILDING SUPPLY, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressConcord, CA 94520

Party NameAMERICAN BUILDING SUPPLY, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressConcord, CA 94520

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, July 20, 2020ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, July 20, 2020ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, December 17, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 22, 2019OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 22, 2019PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 2, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, September 13, 2019APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, September 13, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, September 12, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, September 12, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 20, 2019NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 20, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 20, 2019NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, March 4, 2019TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, March 4, 2019CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, February 27, 2019TEAS RESPONSE TO SUSPENSION INQUIRY RECEIVED
Monday, February 4, 2019REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Monday, February 4, 2019REPORT COMPLETED SUSPENSION CHECK CASE STILL SUSPENDED
Monday, January 28, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, January 28, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 2, 2019ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Tuesday, December 18, 2018LIE CHECKED SUSP - TO ATTY FOR ACTION
Friday, December 7, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, May 2, 2018NOTIFICATION OF LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 2, 2018LETTER OF SUSPENSION E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 2, 2018SUSPENSION LETTER WRITTEN
Thursday, April 26, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Wednesday, April 25, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, April 25, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 15, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 15, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 15, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, November 8, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, August 24, 2017NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE E-MAILED
Wednesday, August 23, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, August 21, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.