CONTAINING EXCELLENCE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, April 8, 2009, a trademark application was filed for CONTAINING EXCELLENCE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CONTAINING EXCELLENCE trademark a serial number of 77709721. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, July 2, 2012. This trademark is owned by Walker Group Holdings, LLC. The CONTAINING EXCELLENCE trademark is filed in the Vehicles & Locomotive Products and Construction & Repair Services categories with the following description:

Tanker trailers and structural parts therefor

Servicing tanker trailers

General Information


Serial Number77709721
Word MarkCONTAINING EXCELLENCE
Filing DateWednesday, April 8, 2009
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, July 2, 2012
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 8, 2009

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesTanker trailers and structural parts therefor
Goods and ServicesServicing tanker trailers

Classification Information


International Class012 - Vehicles; apparatus for locomotion by land, air, or water.
US Class Codes019, 021, 023, 031, 035, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, April 13, 2009
Primary Code012
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

International Class037 - Building construction; repair; installation services.
US Class Codes100, 103, 106
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, April 13, 2009
Primary Code037
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameWalker Group Holdings, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew Lisbon, WI 53950

Party NameWalker Group Holdings, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressNew Lisbon, WI 53950

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, July 2, 2012ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, July 2, 2012ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, June 13, 2012ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Saturday, December 3, 2011NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, December 2, 2011EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Monday, November 28, 2011EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, November 28, 2011TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, May 21, 2011NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, May 20, 2011EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, May 17, 2011EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, May 17, 2011TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 21, 2010NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, December 20, 2010EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, November 30, 2010EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, December 16, 2010CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, November 30, 2010TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 1, 2010NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, May 28, 2010EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, May 28, 2010EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, May 28, 2010TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 1, 2009NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 8, 2009PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 19, 2009NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, August 3, 2009LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, August 3, 2009ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, July 24, 2009APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, July 13, 2009EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Monday, July 13, 2009NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Monday, July 13, 2009EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Monday, July 13, 2009EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Monday, June 29, 2009NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, June 29, 2009NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, June 29, 2009NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, June 25, 2009ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, April 13, 2009NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, April 11, 2009NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM