COMPRIS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, January 12, 2016, a trademark application was filed for COMPRIS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the COMPRIS trademark a serial number of 79183587. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Sunday, January 3, 2021. This trademark is owned by M C E. The COMPRIS trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

Perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics

General Information


Serial Number79183587
Word MarkCOMPRIS
Filing DateTuesday, January 12, 2016
Status404 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateSunday, January 3, 2021
Registration Number5066528
Registration DateTuesday, October 25, 2016
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 9, 2016

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Goods and ServicesPerfumery, essential oils, cosmetics
Translation of Words in MarkThe English translation of the word "COMPRIS" in the mark is "understood".

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status CodeH - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateSunday, January 3, 2021
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameM C E
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressFR

Party NameM C E
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressFR

Party NameM C E
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressFR

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Sunday, November 14, 2021NOTIFICATION OF EFFECT OF CANCELLATION OF INTL REG E-MAILED
Sunday, November 14, 2021DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Monday, October 25, 2021COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 71 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Friday, March 10, 2017FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, February 17, 2017FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Friday, February 17, 2017FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Wednesday, January 25, 2017FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, October 25, 2016REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, October 15, 2016NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, August 9, 2016OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 9, 2016PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, July 20, 2016NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Wednesday, July 20, 2016NOTICE OF START OF OPPOSITION PERIOD CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, July 20, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Friday, July 1, 2016APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, June 29, 2016TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, June 28, 2016CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, June 28, 2016TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, May 19, 2016REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Monday, May 2, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Monday, May 2, 2016REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Saturday, April 30, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Friday, April 29, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, April 28, 2016ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, March 5, 2016APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Tuesday, March 1, 2016NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, February 25, 2016SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A SUBSEQ DESIG FROM IB