COMPRINET Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, February 18, 2005, a trademark application was filed for COMPRINET with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the COMPRINET trademark a serial number of 79009465. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Friday, September 30, 2016. This trademark is owned by BSN medical GmbH & Co. KG. The COMPRINET trademark is filed in the Medical Instrument Products category with the following description:

Compression stockings for medical purposes

General Information


Serial Number79009465
Word MarkCOMPRINET
Filing DateFriday, February 18, 2005
Status709 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateFriday, September 30, 2016
Registration Number3063947
Registration DateTuesday, February 28, 2006
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 6, 2005

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Goods and ServicesCompression stockings for medical purposes

Classification Information


International Class010 - Surgical, medical, dental, and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes, and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.
US Class Codes026, 039, 044
Class Status CodeF - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateFriday, September 30, 2016
Primary Code010
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBSN medical GmbH
Party Type32 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type98 - Unknown
AddressDE

Party NameBSN medical GmbH
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressDE

Party NameBSN medical GmbH & Co. KG
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressDE

Party NameBSN medical GmbH & Co. KG
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressDE

Party NameBSN medical GmbH & Co. KG
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressDE

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, July 7, 2017TOTAL INVALIDATION PROCESSED BY THE IB
Wednesday, June 14, 2017TOTAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION SENT TO IB
Wednesday, June 14, 2017INVALIDATION PROCESSED
Tuesday, May 30, 2017TOTAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION CREATED
Thursday, March 2, 2017CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Friday, February 17, 2017CHANGE OF OWNER RECEIVED FROM IB
Friday, September 30, 2016CANCELLED SECTION 71
Thursday, November 13, 2014INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION RENEWED
Wednesday, April 4, 2012NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 - MAILED
Wednesday, April 4, 2012REGISTERED-SEC.71 ACCEPTED
Wednesday, April 4, 2012CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, November 17, 2011TEAS SECTION 71 RECEIVED
Thursday, February 22, 2007CHANGE OF OWNER RECEIVED FROM IB
Thursday, November 2, 2006FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, October 11, 2006FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, October 11, 2006FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Monday, September 25, 2006FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, February 28, 2006REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, December 6, 2005PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 16, 2005NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, November 15, 2005IRREGULARITY FROM IB EXAMINED BY MPU
Tuesday, October 11, 2005LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, October 7, 2005REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, September 30, 2005ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, September 29, 2005APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, September 27, 2005EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Monday, September 26, 2005EXAMINERS AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, September 26, 2005EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Thursday, September 22, 2005IRREGULARITY ON REFUSAL FROM IB
Friday, September 16, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Friday, September 16, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Thursday, September 15, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, September 14, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, April 15, 2005NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, April 14, 2005SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A SUBSEQ DESIG FROM IB