CNG10 Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, March 9, 2011, a trademark application was filed for CNG10 with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CNG10 trademark a serial number of 85262856. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, January 4, 2019. This trademark is owned by Cavort International, Inc.. The CNG10 trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Footwear for men and women

General Information


Serial Number85262856
Word MarkCNG10
Filing DateWednesday, March 9, 2011
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, January 4, 2019
Registration Number4151315
Registration DateTuesday, May 29, 2012
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 26, 2011

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesFootwear for men and women
Pseudo MarkCNG TEN

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, January 4, 2019
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, December 16, 2011
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, December 16, 2011

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCavort International, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressVernon, CA 90058

Party NameCavort International, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressVernon, CA 90058

Party NameCavort International, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressVernon, CA 90058

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, January 4, 2019CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Monday, May 29, 2017COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 29, 2012REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, April 25, 2012NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 24, 2012LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, April 23, 2012ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, April 4, 2012ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Monday, April 2, 2012STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, March 7, 2012USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, March 30, 2012CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, March 7, 2012TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 20, 2011NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 26, 2011OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 26, 2011PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Thursday, June 9, 2011APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, June 8, 2011ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, March 17, 2011NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK MAILED
Wednesday, March 16, 2011NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, March 12, 2011NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


women footwear