CLUBHOUSE CHAMPION Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, January 19, 1996, a trademark application was filed for CLUBHOUSE CHAMPION with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CLUBHOUSE CHAMPION trademark a serial number of 75045975. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, June 25, 2005. This trademark is owned by TAM ENTERPRISES, INC.. The CLUBHOUSE CHAMPION trademark is filed in the Furniture Products category with the following description:

furniture, namely, display and storage unit for golf equipment

General Information


Serial Number75045975
Word MarkCLUBHOUSE CHAMPION
Filing DateFriday, January 19, 1996
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, June 25, 2005
Registration Number2191189
Registration DateTuesday, September 22, 1998
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 31, 1996
Attorney NameJeffrey L. Clark
Law Office Location CodeL30
Employee NameVANSTON, KATHLEEN MARY
CorrespondentJeffrey L. Clark
WOOD, PHILLIPS, VAN SANTEN, et al.
Suite 3800, 500 West Madison Street
Chicago, IL 60661-2511

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesfurniture, namely, display and storage unit for golf equipment
Pseudo MarkCLUB HOUSE CHAMPION

Classification Information


International Class020 - Furniture, mirrors, picture frames; goods (not included in other classes) of wood, cork, reed, cane, wicker, horn, bone, ivory, whalebone, shell, amber, mother-of-pearl, meerschaum and substitutes for all these materials, or of plastics.
US Class Codes002, 013, 022, 025, 032, 050
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, June 25, 2005
Primary Code020
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, January 31, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateWednesday, January 31, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTAM ENTERPRISES, INC.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1600 Ironwood Drive
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

Party NameTAM ENTERPRISES, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1600 Ironwood Drive
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

Party NameTAM ENTERPRISES, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1600 Ironwood Drive
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, June 25, 2005CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, September 22, 1998REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, July 23, 1998ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, July 23, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, July 23, 1998PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Thursday, July 23, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, July 20, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, May 11, 1998ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, April 8, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, April 1, 1998STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, February 16, 1998USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, October 29, 1997EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, September 25, 1997EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, March 25, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 31, 1996PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, November 29, 1996NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, October 16, 1996APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, September 23, 1996CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, August 15, 1996NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, July 18, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER