CLUB GRAND Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, February 24, 2017, a trademark application was filed for CLUB GRAND with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CLUB GRAND trademark a serial number of 87978562. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, November 13, 2018. This trademark is owned by Shopko Stores Operating Co., LLC. The CLUB GRAND trademark is filed in the Fabrics & Textile Products category with the following description:

Bedding sets comprised of comforters, bed sheets, and pillow shams; throws

General Information


Serial Number87978562
Word MarkCLUB GRAND
Filing DateFriday, February 24, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, November 13, 2018
Registration Number5608753
Registration DateTuesday, November 13, 2018
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 1, 2017
Attorney NameSusan Buckna
Law Office Location CodeM30
Employee NameVENGROFF, MARILYN IZZI
CorrespondentSUSAN BUCKNA
GREEN BAY, WI 54304

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesBedding sets comprised of comforters, bed sheets, and pillow shams; throws

Classification Information


International Class024 - Textiles and textile goods, not included in other classes; beds and table covers.
US Class Codes042, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, March 3, 2017
Primary Code024
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, June 1, 2015
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, June 1, 2015

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSHOPTIKAL LLC
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressGREEN BAY, WI 54304

Party NameShopko Stores Operating Co., LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressGreen Bay, WI 54304

Party NameShopko Stores Operating Co., LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressGreen Bay, WI 54304

Party NameShopko Stores Operating Co., LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressGreen Bay, WI 54304

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, June 5, 2019AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Tuesday, November 13, 2018REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, October 11, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 10, 2018ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, September 18, 2018STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, September 12, 2018USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, September 18, 2018DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, September 12, 2018DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Wednesday, September 12, 2018TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Wednesday, September 12, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Thursday, March 29, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, March 29, 2018CORRECTED NOA E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 28, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, March 15, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, March 28, 2018DIVISIONAL PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, March 13, 2018DIVISIONAL REQUEST RECEIVED
Friday, March 23, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, March 13, 2018TEAS REQUEST TO DIVIDE RECEIVED
Thursday, March 15, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 26, 2017NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 1, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 1, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, July 12, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 21, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, June 7, 2017TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, June 6, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, June 6, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 23, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 23, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 23, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, May 19, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, March 3, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, February 28, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM