CLOWNS IN THE WOODS APPAREL COMPANY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, May 14, 2018, a trademark application was filed for CLOWNS IN THE WOODS APPAREL COMPANY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the CLOWNS IN THE WOODS APPAREL COMPANY trademark a serial number of 87920177. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Friday, January 29, 2021. The CLOWNS IN THE WOODS APPAREL COMPANY trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Athletic apparel, namely, shirts, pants, jackets, footwear, hats and caps, athletic uniforms

General Information


Serial Number87920177
Word MarkCLOWNS IN THE WOODS APPAREL COMPANY
Filing DateMonday, May 14, 2018
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateFriday, January 29, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 30, 2018

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"APPAREL COMPANY"
Goods and ServicesAthletic apparel, namely, shirts, pants, jackets, footwear, hats and caps, athletic uniforms

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, May 21, 2018
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, January 1, 2019
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, January 1, 2019

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressLouisville, KY 40245

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressLouisville, KY 40245

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, January 29, 2021ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Friday, January 29, 2021ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Wednesday, July 15, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 15, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, July 15, 2020SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Tuesday, June 23, 2020STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, June 3, 2020USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, June 22, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, June 3, 2020TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Friday, December 6, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, December 4, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, December 4, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, December 4, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, June 7, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 5, 2019EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, June 5, 2019EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, June 5, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 25, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 30, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 30, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 10, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 25, 2018LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, September 25, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, September 12, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, September 10, 2018EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Monday, September 10, 2018NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Monday, September 10, 2018EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Monday, September 10, 2018EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Wednesday, September 5, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, May 21, 2018NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, May 17, 2018NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.